Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Welcome to NAFS #9! Check out these awesome ladies and their incredibly manicured phalanges. As always, if you want to see more of these ladies, their info will be provided with their respective pictures. The links provided will be linked to their Instagram and/or blog page. 🙂

If you haven’t already, make sure you read last week’s NAFS post for more nail art inspiration. I leave a link here. 😉 Also, I leave a link here for my last post. I hope you enjoy! See you in my next post!

xoxo

Marisol

@moriesnailart

Ok, this is the type of mani that makes me happy if I had it on my nails. Do you ever get happy when you get a glimpse of your nails because of the color, pattern, or design? I do! I love the rainbow effect done with the triangular/chevron pattern. I would love a maxi skirt with this pattern. It speaks summer to me. 😉

@seaseasnails

Being that Easter will be this Sunday, why not include an Easter mani. This one is absolutely adorable. I love the little chick coming out of its egg. And can we say “Heeyy” to the base color on the middle finger. I love that pink polish by L.A. Colors; it’s the perfect color for an Easter egg.

@ladycrappo

I love everything about this mani; from the glitter base to the freehand nail art. I mean, c’mon. Perfection! The color combo speaks to me. Check out her blog for more pics and more nail art. Click the pic for a direct link.

@niyelis

I love this for so many reasons. The color pallet is so soft and inviting. The design patter is quite unique; I can’t say that I’ve seen this type of french tip mani often, and lastly, the nail art is on point! My favorite detail, the eyelashes on the little critter on the ring finger. Adorable!!

@demolitiondiamond

This mani is dotticure perfection! I love how something as simple and easy as dots can look so complex. The mixture different sized dots adds more interest and texture. I just love it!

