Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello!

This week I bring you five more talented ladies. If you haven’t already, check out last week’s NAFS by clicking here or find the list of the past seven feats below. For a chance to be featured on my blog and Instagram page (@Sea_and_Sun_Nails) use the hastag #snsfeat.

xoxo

Marisol

@moriesnailart

Inspired by Easter, this mani is ready for the season. I love the color combo as it reminds me of this time of year. The stamping pattern is perfect and it kind of reminds me of an Easter egg, doesn’t it?

@nonakednails90

I’ve expressed my love for a good ol’ dry brush mani. I just love how something as simple as a dry brush mani can look like a million bucks. It adds character. I love this many in particular because the brush strokes are more blunt and not feathery. The colors used over white appear to be almost like water colors.

@Nailscontext

This mani reminds me of spring in Hawaii, even though I’ve never been to Hawaii. 😉 What’s spring and summer without a little floral print anyways. I just love how bright and happy this mani looks, don’t you think.

@Fromnailtoall

There are so many reasons as to why I love this mani. Where do I begin. Ok. I love, and I mean LOVE the base of her entire mani. Light pink, blue, reddish/ burgudy maybe, all layered. It looks like she used the dry brush technique and dabbed overlapping colors. The color combo alone speaks to me. The finishing topper? Speckled glitter. Love it!

@Ashearer3

Ok, if you haven’t checked Aj’s nail art, you must! Absolutely amazing!! This one here is one of my favorites. When I first saw it on my IG feed, I thought it was a decal. This mani is absolutely gorgeous! I just love it and I highly recommend you check out her IG page. You will not be let down.

Last Post: Gold Stripes with a hint of Pink

Last weeks NAFS Post: Nail Art Feature #7

Link to my IG: @Sea_and_Sun_Nails

Link to my Pinterest: Marisol Medina

