Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Welcome to Nail Art Feature Saturday #7!

Yay! I’m so happy to bring this series back onto my blog. I received such positive feedback from last year that I decided on bringing it back. If you are not familiar with Nail Art Feature Saturday, it’s where I share with you five to six manis that I think are amazing. I share the post on my blog and on my Instagram page. Some of these ladies have used my hashtag #snsfeat, and others have been selected by me for their sheer awesomeness. 😀

This week I share with you five awesome nail artists that will knock your socks off with their amazing talent. I leave their information below as well as links to past Nail Art Feature Saturdays. Enjoy!

xoxo

Marisol

@lacquered.obsession

Ok, can we just take a moment to admire this lovely mani. Look at that “glitter” placement. I love it! It’s such a fun mani. There’s more to this incredible mani that meets the eye. Want to know what it is? Click on the image and head on over to Lacquered Obsession’s blog to find out what makes this mani oh so special.

@alicia_mcconnell 

I have always loved a pink and grey combo mani. It’s so classy and simple. I love the way the way she added glitter to the middle nail instead of the classic ring finger or index finger. The best part? That little pink ribbon for Breast Cancer Awareness.

@ramydoesnails 

Ramy never fails to amaze me. She is so talented. I love this floral mani that is perfect for Spring. Doesn’t it look like they were painted with watercolor paint? Gorgeous, absolutely gorgeous.

@forever_nails98

How adorable are these minion nails?! I love that she changed their expressions so that it matches with their personality. This mani is so fun and bright.

@nailgenius

I love this color combo so much. The neon yellow just pops! And can we talk about the outlines of those flowers? Goodness knows I have trouble getting a decent line painted on correctly, but she has gotten the perfect brushstroke.

Nail Art Feature Saturday #6

Nail Art Feature Saturday #5

Nail Art Feature Saturday #4

Nail Art Feature Saturday #3

Nail Art Feature Saturday #2

Nail Art Feature Saturday #1

