Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_7077.JPG
Good morning/afternoon/evening! It’s Wednesday and I couldn’t be happier. My weekend starts tomorrow me I can’t wait! 🙂 Today I share a super simple mani that I did a couple of weeks ago.
As I’ve mentioned before, my ultimate, most loved an favorite nail polish is by Sephora by O. P. I. in Nonfat Soy Half Caff, but since I inly use it for ultimate special occasions, I found a perfect dupe of it. This polish is also by Sephora but it’s called Leotard Optional. It’s a subtle dupe. Meaning it’s almost these but not quite.

IMG_7075.JPG
This polish has a bit more of a pink tone whereas Nonfat Soy Half Caff has a lighter tan base and has a slight shimmer.
Let me know what you think, and if you think you might know of a similar polish, please let me know. I would love to find a perfect dupe for Nonfat Soy Half Caff. Have an awesome day!

Marisol

