Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_6775.JPG
Feliz viernes!!! 😀 I hope your weekend has started out on the right foot! Today I share with you my Negative Space mani for the #nailartsep challenge. If you don’t have a clue as to what I’m talking about, check out my last two posts and/or click on here to see @Californails IG page!

IMG_6773.JPG
When I hear “negative space” I think “mosaic”, like the ones in church windows. Don’t ask why, my brain just generates things. I decided on using a black nail art brush and draw random lines and fill in some of the spaces. On my ring finger I decided to create a colored diamond. I love the result! It looks like I’m wearing nail wraps or stickers. 😀
Colors used: L. A. Colors Nail Art Striper in Hi- Lite, Poppin’ Pink and Black.
Melani Nail Art Striper- Art of Gold
Hope you like my negative space mani and check out the hashtag #nailartsep to see other creations by other nail artists! Till next post!

Marisol

