Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_6761.JPG
Hello there and happy Monday! I’m back from a mini vacay and I am so not ready to go back to work but I’ve just gots to make that paycheck so, like my mom says “a chingarle” 😉

It’s been over a week since my last post, and for that, I am truly sorry. But I’m back and ready to share with you my mani for the #nailartsep challenge on IG. If you don’t know what that is, make sure you read my previous post for all the deets and links. 🙂
As you can see, the theme for Day 16 is Quatrefoil. Let me share with you my experience with this design: Horrible!! I had to start all over on my nails THREE TIMES! I don’t know why I had such a crummy time with this design and I have a love-hate feeling with the results. It looks great from far away, but just no te me arrimes porque…ay güey!

IMG_6760.JPG
I don’t know. What do you think? I will definitely practice it in the future, but for now I’m done.
Colors used:
Milani- Pyramid Passion
Essie- blanc
Acrylic paint in white, red, and pink.
Make sure you check out the hashtag #nailartsep to see what other nail artists are creating! Till next post! 😀

Marisol

