Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_6479.JPG
Hi guys!! Happy Friday! It’s been a week since my last post and I’ve been freaking out about it. Work and life have kept me more than busy this week, but today I bring you a small post. 🙂

This bright mani was achieved by using a new favorite polish that I wish I would have discovered sooner. The main color is KleanColor Nail Lacquer in Barbie Pink and the accent nail polish is Revlon’s Girly. Can I just say how bright Barbie Pink is!! I mean, it is opaque with just one coat and it doesn’t require a white nail polish base to make the color pop. It dries super fast and the finish is between a matte and a creme finish. Gooorrggeroouuss!! 😀 I just loved this color on my nails; it made me happy just looking at my hands.
I hope you enjoyed this super quick post. Let me know what you think! 🙂
If you don’t already, follow me on Instagram at @sea_and_sun_nails so you won’t miss a post! Till next time!

Marisol

