Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_6269.JPG
Hi guys!! Welcome to my #manimoday post! Today I’m sharing with you my second attempt at water marbling. This time, I decided to use tape around the edges of the nail to protect my fingers from all the polish and I absolutely loved it! The clean up was so easy.

I chose a pretty muted color palette, which in hindsight, would be perfect for fall. I did add a pop of blue and glitter to make it flashy. I love the end result though. Polishes used:
•O. P. I.- Moon over Mumbai
•Sinful Colors- Snow Me White, Endless Blue
•Sally Hansen- Mellow Yellow
•Sephora by O. P. I.- Meet Me At The Disco

IMG_6267.JPG
I hope you enjoyed this weeks #manimonday post. Make sure you check out other nail artists creations on Instagram under #manimonday! Have a great Monday guys! 😉

Marisol

P. S.
My giveaway on Instagram is still ongoing until this Friday, August 15th!

