Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20140805-095433-35673742.jpg
Hi guys!! So today I share a quick post of a mani I did a while back. I absolutely love the way the black triangular tips make my nails look. It gives an illusion of longer nails and I love that. This wasn’t a hard design to do, but let me tell you, making those lines straight was a challenge.
You see, I’m not one to draw a straight line even with the help of a ruler. So some of my triangles are a bit askew but what the heck! Todo salió bien! 🙂

20140805-100035-36035972.jpg

The polishes used were:
Sinful Color- Mint Apple
Milani Nail Art Striper- Black Sketch

I hope you enjoy this mani as much as I did! Let me know what you think and if you have any suggestions as to any designs you would like to see, let me know! 😉 have a great day everyone!

Marisol

