Tags

, , , , , , ,

20140725-151045-54645743.jpg
Hi guys! Happy Friday!! The weekend is finally here! Por fin!! 😉 Ya casi me jalo las greñas de la angustia!
I’m sharing a super simple mani that I absolutely love! I have been in the mood for glitter lately and I decided to pull out an old favorite for this look.I’m using Ulta nail polish in Vintage Violet on all my nails except for my accent nails. It’s a beautiful creamy lilac color that is completely opaque with just one coat! It does take a bit to dry but I don’t mind the wait.

20140725-204647-74807589.jpg
To complement the lilac polish, I decided on using Forever21 glitter polish in Magenta. It took about three coats to get as opaque as I needed it to be, but I love the color of the glitter. I like having the accent nail on the index finger; it’s a lot edgier.
I do hope you like this simple and sparkly mani as much as I do. 🙂
I also want to let you guys know that I finally reached 200+ followers on Instagram! I know it’s not a lot, but the fact that people like my pictures and take the time to read my posts, it makes me super happy! I will be having a giveaway next week on my Instagram page, so if you haven’t already, I would greatly appreciate it of you went and took a peek at my page. Just go ahead and click on my name below and that will lead you strait to it. 🙂 Thank you!!!! ❤

XOXO
Marisol

