Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20140718-160534-57934952.jpg

Hi guys! Today I bring you a revamped mani that I did last week. I’ll leave the link for that post here. All I did was change the bright orange polish for this deep red polish from Sephora by O. P. I. named Curve-acious. I borrowed this polish from my mom’s own nail polish stash. 😉
She loves this red nail polish because it’s the best shade of red that suits her skin tone.

20140718-175744-64664819.jpg
It’s opaque with one coat but if you want the color to be deeper, then a second coat is best. It dries super fast and the formula is easy to work with. Only down side: it stains your nails like crazy! It took me two tries with the toothpaste method to whiten my nails again.
Well, that is it for this mani! I hope you enjoyed it as much as it did! Till next post!

Marisol

