Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi guys!! It’s time for Nail Art Feature número 6!! If you missed last weeks Nail Art Saturday Feature post, I leave you the link here. These ladies are all fabulously talented and I suggest that you check them out! The links to their Instagram page will be linked below! If you have an Instagram and want a chance to be featured, tag your nail pics with the hashtag #snafeat. Well, I hope you enjoy this weeks nail art feature!

 Marisol 

Nail Art Feature Saturday #5

20140712-134217-49337587.jpg

Don’t these nails say “summer” to you!? I love these Hawaiian inspired nails. They are so bright and lovely! Makes me wish I could go in a mini vacation!

This mani was inspired by crystals. I think she captured their essence beautifully and the color combo makes it more realistic

This mani makes me want to go on a picnic. This mani is so fun and colorful. That detail work on the fruit is amazing. I don’t think I would be able to do that so meticulously. My favorite? The Kiwi slices and the Pineapple.

I like the mismatched nails on this mani. It just flows perfectly. The different shades of green make this mani even more of a stunner.

I love me a good negative space mani any day. I love how she used bright colors to make this mani pop even more.

Ok, this mani made my jaw drop. Look at that detail work! It is absolutely gorgeous! The seamless blending of colors and shadows is very impressive.

