Tags

, , , , , , ,

20140711-001458-898280.jpg

Hi guys!! Happy Friday! I hope you’re weekend has started off to a great start. Today I’m sharing my oh so nude mani. I had a job interview yesterday and I decided to keep the nail art to a bare minimum..literally.
I used my number one favorite nail polish in the world: Sephora by O. P. I. in Nonfat Soy Half Caff. This is the perfect nude nail polish for my skin tone. The first coat is really sheer and perfect for an old school French Tip mani. The second coat makes it more opaque and you can see a very light
shimmer. It’s just gorgeous and it absolutely breaks my heart that I won’t be able to purchase it again. I have the one bottle and I will only use it on special occasions, like this job interview. 😉

20140711-222458-80698100.jpg
I just love how a nude polish makes your nails look so much longer. Do you know of any dupes for this nail polish? If you do, please let me know, I will greatly appreciate it! 🙂
I hope you enjoy this mani as much as I did and I hope your weekend has been great! Till next time!

Marisol

