Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20140705-162626-59186842.jpg
Hi guys! It’s that time of the week again. Good ol’ Moday is back for the Monday Blues! Pero, como decimos en México, “no te me achicopales”. 😉 Mejor, think happy thoughts y san se acabó!

Today I bring you a matte nail desing. I have been loving my matte topcoat by KleanColor called Madly Matte! I started out by painting my nails just a pink color and then adding my matte topcoat, but after a couple of hours, my hands felt naked. I decided to add some polka dots and a sort of fades tribal design.

20140705-162628-59188268.jpg
I used Sinful Colors in Forever Pink and white acrylic paint. I really like the way the polka dots look when they are on alternating sides.
I hope you enjoy this mani as much as I do! See you tomorrow for a DIY post. Have a great Monday!

Marisol

