Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20140629-233359-84839684.jpg
Hello there!! Happy Monday!! 😀
I hope you had an awesome weekend and that you got a much needed R&R done. So today is the day I share with you my Monthly Mani Favorites for the month of June!
Is it me or did this month just SWOOOSHH!! pass by really quick?

I mean, I remember the beginning of June like it was just freaken yesterday! C’mon! I know that they say that “time flies (or is it ‘flys’? I never know) when you’re having fun!” pero no me jodan, no me divertí tanto! 😉
I hope you enjoy these four manis that I thought were pretty awesome. My ultimate favorite, the sky nails!! It was the first theme for the #nailartjun nail art challenge that @Californails created. I loved that mani more than my frozen peanut butter cup. Any who, make sure you check out the hashtag #monthlymanifavorites on Instagram so you can see other nail artists’ favorite manis!
See you tomorrow for my June Beauty Favorites! Ci vediamo! 🙂

Marisol

