Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

20140625-154923-56963072.jpgHi guys!! It’s Wednesday and the weekend is almost here so hang in there! 🙂 Today I’m sharing my latest mani that was inspired by a picture on Pinterest. If you would like to take a quick gander, click here. I used polishes that were somewhat the same as in the picture. To achieve this polka dot look, I used my dotting tool, but if you don’t have one, you can use the round end of a hair pin, or the ball of a straight pin.

Polishes used:

  • Base:

Sephora by O.P.I.- XOX Betsy

  • Polka dots:

Sally Hansen X-treme Wear- Cherry Red
NABI Nail Lacquer Gold
Sinful Colors Pink Forever
Milani- Fash Fuchsia

  • Accent Nail:

Milani- Fast Fuchsia
Milani- Disco Lights
New York Color- Top of the Gold

 

20140625-154926-56966330.jpg

Macro of the design on my index finger.

This is a design that I will definitely be redoing again and changing up the colors to suit every season and occasion. It is super easy to do and the polka dots can be changed to included different sizes.

20140625-154924-56964908.jpg

Full Mani

Well, this is it! I hope you enjoyed this mani as much as I do. Till next post! Please let me know what you think and if you have any suggestions or requests. I would be more than happy ro answer any questions. I hope you have a lovely day!

Marisol 

