Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy Saturday guys! Welcome to my second installment of Nail Art Feature Saturday!

I am super excited to share with you some more awesome talent from fellow nailartists on Instagram. This week was inspired by color combination. I have no idea why, but every time I looked at a picture, it wasn’t the design that would catch my attention, but the colors used to create it. Perhaps the fact that I was redecorating my living room played a big part in my attention to color this week.  If you would like to see last weeks Nail Art Feature Saturday, click here and take a gander!  I hope you enjoy this weeks post for Nail Art Feature Saturday!

Marisol

The nail artistists are as follows: @nailssbysarah, @_gems09_, @alicia_mcconnell, @Lener1987, @lynieczka, @marineLP91, and @rockyournails.

20140614-110353-39833035.jpg

How gorgeous is that bright pink! I have always liked the pink and gray color combination. It is such a chic combination that can be so soft and elegant. I really like how the accent nails has an added glitter coat to give the entire nail a bit more sass!

20140614-110354-39834003.jpg

Look at that gorgeous ombre! This is so reminiscent of a gorgeous summer sunset.The added Swallos just makes me love this mani even more.

I really like how this half moon mani looks on long nails. I love the added silver dots along the half moon; it adds elegance to the overall look.

20140614-110354-39834983.jpg

Look at that blue polish! I love the way it makes the two accent nails pop even more. The dry brush technique is amazing and I love the added triangle studs on both accent nails. The small studs really pull the whole look together; it just gives the entire mani an added edge.

20140614-110354-39834649.jpg

I absolutely love this mani! The bright colored flowers against a black base just makes this mani stunning. I love the pairing of the bright colored flowers and the detail in them is exquisite.

20140614-110353-39833686.jpg

Look at that ombre and that stamping. I love everything about this mani! The stamping is flawless and color combo is gorgeously paired.

20140614-110353-39833367.jpg

Look at that dry brush technique! I love the use of all the colors; it just pops right out. I especially love the fact the marine blue as a base and the way it peeks out.

