Tags

, , ,

20140214-013613.jpg

Hello there!! I just wanted to tell you that I’m hosting my first giveaway ever on my Instagram page!! Yay!! If you don’t already know, I have a page on Instagram where I share my nail art. You can go ahead and find it by searching @Sea_and_Sun_Nails or by clicking here

Why am I having a giveaway? Well, quite recently, I reached 100+ followers on Instagram and as a Thank You, I wanted to host a giveaway. Now, this giveaway is for U.S. and Canada only. The rules for the giveaway are as follows:
1⃣ Must be following @Sea_and_Sun_Nails
2⃣ Repost the picture above using the hashtag #seaandsungiveaway
3⃣You can only enter ONCE
4⃣Must be 18 or older (If not, please ask your parents for permission)
5⃣Open to U.S. and Canada only (sorry international, it will be made up to you)
6⃣Your page on Instagram must be made public by the end of the giveaway
7⃣Giveaway Ends February 19, 2014 Midnight

Products are as follows:
3 hair bows, 4 midi/knuckle wire rings made by yours truly, a set of pink toe separators for you pedicures, two small orange cuticle sticks that are the perfect size for your purse, PE Beauty Top Coat and Base Coat, a bottle KleanColor Calcium (my holy grail in nail care), a The Crème Shop nail buffer cube, and Santee Magnetic Nail Polishes in Fairy Tale and in Light Wine.

I’m really excited for this giveaway! I am so grateful for everyone on Instagram and on my blog that have decided to follow me and like my nail art. I know I’m not a pro and not very good, but the fact that you guys take the time to “like” and even comment on my nail art, no matter how simple, really really means a lot. I started out sharing my nail art on Instagram after about 5 months of battling with myself about whether to open an Instagram page specifically for nail art. It was something that was out of my comfort zone but I’ve gotten over the fear and am now really happy about it.

This might seem like a small thing to some people but to me, having so many people interested in what I do, makes me extremely happy and grateful. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

XOXO
Marisol

