Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

20140116-214239.jpg

Happy Thursday everyone!! Today I’m showing you a mani that I wore last week. This is a very soft pink mani that could be easily used for Valentine’s Day! As a base, I used Revlon’s Parfumerie nail polish in Pink Pineapple. Let me tell you, this, smells so so SO good! It is by far my favorite scent of the entire line! On my ring offer I dabbed two coats of Wet n Wild glitter topcoat in Sparked and for my stripes and polka dots, I used my Milani Nail Art Striper in White and Sinful Colors in Snow Me White.

This design was so easy to create. Instead if using a dotting tool for my polka dots, I used a bobby pin.
TIP: instead of swiping your glitter, dab it on; it will build up a more dense layer rather than just spreading it and removing it with the brush.

Well, that’s it! I hope you enjoy this mani as much as I do! I hope your weekend starts out great! Till next time!

XOXO
Marisol

