Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello! I have my Christmas Sweater Nails on today! I am in love with this mani! I saw Sally Hansen post a picture of this mani on their Instagram (@sally_hansen) a few days ago, and I fell in love. I tried recreating it as much as I could. My favorite part of this design? The raindeer! So cute! Took me two tries to get right but I finally succeeded. It would have been easier had I used acrylic paint but I stuck to my Milani Nail Art Stiper in White. For my red base color I used Essie’s Head Mistress and on my ring fingers I used Chika Nail Polish in Lilac Matte. I’ve never used that brand of polish before and I don’t remember where I got it from either. It truly is a beautiful matte red and it dries super fast. I’ll have to keep my eyes open for this brand.
Well, I hope you enjoy this mani as much as I do!

XOXO
Marisol20131212-232127.jpg

