Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

20131210-004908.jpg

Happy Tuesday!! This has been my mani for the past 5 days and I am in love with it. I was inspired by a Christmas fabric that I purchased at Joann’s Fabric and Craft Store. I absolutely loved the colors and the pattern on the fabric and decided to recreate it on my nails. It is such a fun pattern and the colors are somewhat non traditional, which makes it all the more fun to wear. The colors used are as follows: Profusion Nail Lacquer in Bumble Bee; Nabi Nail Laquer in Dark Green and Pastel Green; Sephora by O.P.I in Forever Wild and Give Peach a Chance; Milani Nail Polish in Fast Fuchsia; Sally Hansen in Tough Love; Sinful Colors in Pink Forever and Revlon in Blue Lagoon. I hope you enjoy this mani as much as I have been for the past week.

XOXO
Marisol

